Alright, so guess what my follow lovely viewers. OVERWATCH HALLOWEEN IS COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I just had to break the news. I play Overwatch. I am a Mercy main. Level 48. I got the game in late July, I was already into the game before buying it, and I always LOVED watching comic dubs and animated shorts for the game. And, I hope that Sombra gets a Halloween skin. That would be awesome they could involve it with Mexican folklore.
And, I am going to strive for the MERCY WITCH SKIN!! For the Summer Games, I got every new Summer Skin except for Widowmaker's and Mercy's. I was triggered. But, this year I have hope!
Just wanted to tell you guys, and if you like Overwatch comment below. If you play the game, we can rant about teams and our mains.
And, I am going to strive for the MERCY WITCH SKIN!! For the Summer Games, I got every new Summer Skin except for Widowmaker's and Mercy's. I was triggered. But, this year I have hope!
Just wanted to tell you guys, and if you like Overwatch comment below. If you play the game, we can rant about teams and our mains.

Now Level 50.
ReplyDelete